Virtual Branches

Informational-educational center "The Russian Museum: the Virtual Branch"

The Children's Art School №1 named after Vladimir Tatlin

Penza
Common information

Opened on 06.06.2013

Children's Art School No. 1 in Penza is one of the first art schools in Russia. The year of its foundation was 1945 - the year of the Victory of the Soviet people over fascism in the Great Patriotic War. In the building of the Penza Art School named after KA Savitsky, two classes were allocated for teaching schoolchildren to the fine arts, the teachers had just returned from the front and came to classes in military overcoats. They laid the foundations of the Penza drawing school, developed a methodology for teaching painting, graphics, easel composition.
In 1997, the Children's Art School No. 1 was named after Vladimir Yevgrafovich Tatlin, a graduate of the Penza Art School (he completed a full course of study from 1905 to 1910), a constructivist artist of the 1920s, a talented and versatile man, art historians "Russian Leonardo". Tatlin is one of the brightest figures in the new art. His life was the life of an ascetic - creativity filled her whole. The legacy of V. Tatlin became one of the symbols of the Russian avant-garde.
Visitors to the information and educational center "Russian Museum: virtual branch" can get acquainted with the Mediathek of the Russian Museum in a multimedia cinema and information and educational class of the Children's Art School No. 1 named after V. Tatlin.

Contacts
Address: 26 Karl Marx street, Penza 440027, Russia
Phone: +7 (8412) 56 36 87
E-mail: tatlinka@mail.ru
Head of the virtual branch: Alexander Abaturov
Website: http://tatlinka.ru/

Head of the branch

Alexander Abaturov




«Виртуальный Русский музей» в социальных сетях:

Виртуальные филиалы

Информационно-образовательный центр "Русский музей: виртуальный филиал"

Детская художественная школа №1 имени В.Е.Татлина

Пенза
Общая информация
Открыт: 06.06.2013

Детская художественная школа №1 города Пензы является одной из первых художественных школ в России. Годом её основания стал 1945 год – год Победы советского народа над фашизмом в Великой Отечественной войне. В здании Пензенского художественного училища имени К.А.Савицкого было выделено два класса для обучения школьников изобразительному искусству, преподаватели только что вернулись с фронта и пришли на занятия в военных шинелях. Именно они закладывали основы пензенской рисовальной школы, разрабатывали методику преподавания живописи, графики, станковой композиции.

В 1997 году Детской художественной школе №1 было присвоено имя Владимира Евграфовича Татлина – выпускника Пензенского художественного училища (он прошел полный курс обучения с 1905 по 1910), художника–конструктивиста 1920-х годов, человека талантливого и многогранного, не случайно названного искусствоведами «русским Леонардо». Татлин – одна из самых ярких фигур нового искусства. Жизнь его была жизнью подвижника – творчество заполнило ее целиком. Наследие В. Татлина стало одним из символов русского авангарда.

Посетители информационно-образовательного центра «Русский музей: виртуальный филиал» могут познакомиться с Медиатекой Русского музея в мультимедийном кинотеатре и информационно-образовательном классе Детской художественной школы № 1 имени В.Татлина.

Контакты
Адрес: 440027, Россия, Пенза, ул. Карла Маркса, д. 26
Тел.: (8412) 56 36 87
E-mail: RusMuseumPenza@gmail.com , tatlinka@mail.ru
Руководитель: Абатуров Александр Сергеевич

Руководитель

Абатуров Александр Сергеевич




  • АФК «Система»
  • МТС
  • БФ «Система»