Virtual Tours

Memory! Online

Edition type Virtual tours
Year 2021
Language Russian

Virtual tour of the exhibition, held in the Russian Museum from 30 April 2020 to 10 May 2021. 

The exhibition is dedicated to the 75th anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War. The exhibition includes more than 50 paintings and sculptures from the collection of the Russian Museum, made in the post-war period, from 1945 to the 2010s.

The tour allows you to take a virtual trip through the exhibition halls, examine the exhibits in detail and get additional information about them, as well as listen to audio guides about the most significant works. During the tour, you can also hear the story of the curator Yegor Mogilevsky about the concept of the exhibition and a video recording of a tour of the exhibition by Svetlana Yershova.

Show full text
Hide full text

In the three halls of the Benois Building (thematically designated as War, Victory and Memory), you can see the most significant works of Soviet art, as well as works by modern authors dedicated to this terrible and at the same time heroic era. The exhibition is based on the idea of preserving the memory of the war — historical, family, personal.

Among the most famous names presented at the exhibition are front-line soldiers E. Moiseenko and B. Nemensky, B. Ugarov and A. Romanychev, classics of Soviet art - Kukryniksy, A. Laktionov, D. Nalbandian, A. Mylnikov, A. Plastov, G. Korzhev, P. Ossovsky, M. Anikushin, M. Manizer, M. Pereyaslavets and other artists for whom the military theme has become one of the most important in their work. Seeing off, the Siege of Leningrad, defenders of the Fatherland, mothers, wives, widows who did not wait for their husbands, the long-awaited Victory and the unhealed pain of memories. Each of the authors searched and found his way to a true story about this cruel ordeal that fell to our grandfathers and great-grandfathers.


 

«Виртуальный Русский музей» в социальных сетях:

Виртуальные туры

Память! Онлайн

Тип издания Виртуальный тур
Год создания 2021
Язык русский

Виртуальный тур по выставке, которая проходила в Корпусе Бенуа с 30 апреля 2020 по 10 мая 2021 года.

Выставка посвящена 75-летию Победы в Великой Отечественной войне. В состав выставки вошло более 50 произведений живописи и скульптуры из собрания Русского музея, выполненных в послевоенное время, с 1945 по 2010-е годы. 

Тур позволяет совершить виртуальное путешествие по залам выставки, детально рассмотреть экспонаты и получить о них дополнительную информацию, а также прослушать аудиогиды о наиболее значительных произведениях. В туре также можно услышать рассказ куратора Егора Могилевского о концепции выставки и видеозапись экскурсии по выставке Светланы Ершовой.

Показать полный текст
Скрыть полный текст

В трех залах корпуса Бенуа (тематически обозначенных как Война, Победа и Память) можно увидеть наиболее значительные произведения советского искусства, а также работы современных авторов, посвященные этой страшной и одновременно героической эпохе. В основе выставки лежит идея сохранения памяти о войне — исторической, семейной, личной.

Среди самых известных имен, представленных на выставке ‒ фронтовики Е.Моисеенко и Б.Неменский, Б.Угаров и А.Романычев, классики советского искусства ‒ Кукрыниксы, А.Лактионов, Д.Налбандян, А.Мыльников, А.Пластов, Г.Коржев, П.Оссовский, М.Аникушин, М.Манизер, М.Переяславец и другие художники, для которых военная тема стала одной из важнейших в творчестве. Проводы, Блокада Ленинграда, защитники Отечества, матери, жены, вдовы, не дождавшиеся своих мужей, долгожданная Победа и незаживающая боль воспоминаний. Каждый из авторов искал и нашел свой путь к правдивому рассказу об этом жестоком испытании, выпавшем нашим дедам и прадедам.

 


 

«Виртуальный Русский музей» в социальных сетях: